Magical Arts Academy Omnibus Three

Magical Arts Academy Omnibus Three

Book 9-13 of The Magical Arts Academy

An ordinary girl, a dream to become extraordinary, and the powers that will lead her to change the world.

What would you do if you were invited to study at the Magical Arts Academy?
Enroll, of course!

Join Isadora and her crew of magical misfits.
Embark on a wild adventure today!

Omnibus Three includes books 9-13 of the Magical Arts Academy:

  • Castle’s Curse
  • Spirited Escape
  • Dragon’s Fury
  • Magic Ignites
  • Powers Unleashed


Age Rating: Recommended for all ages.

Reading Notes: The Magical Arts Academy is a complete series and consists of 13 episodic installments, each a novella in length.