Magical Arts Academy Omnibus Two

Book 5-8 of The Magical Arts Academy

Magical Arts Academy Omnibus Two

An ordinary girl, a dream to become extraordinary, and the powers that will lead her to change the world.

What would you do if you were invited to study at the Magical Arts Academy?
Enroll, of course!

Join Isadora and her crew of magical misfits.
Embark on a wild adventure today!

Omnibus Two includes books 5-8 of the Magical Arts Academy:

  • Questionable Rescue
  • Sorcerers’ Web
  • Ghostly Return
  • Transformations


Age Rating: Recommended for all ages.

Reading Notes: The Magical Arts Academy is a complete series and consists of 13 episodic installments, each a novella in length.