Magical Creature Academy Omnibus One

Magical Creature Academy Omnibus One

Books 1-4 of the Magical Creatures Academy

The top-100 Kindle bestselling series is now complete and available in this special eBook collection.

I come from a long and powerful line of supernaturals, but I’ve never shown any abilities whatsoever.

So when the prestigious Magical Creatures Academy invites me to attend, I’m more than a little hesitant. From shifters to vampires and even fae, everyone flaunts their impressive abilities … everyone but me.

I’m so frustrated I’m about ready to give up, when the super handsome and totally-off-limits prince of the elves decides to show me some extra attention.

He’s not the only one who has his sights set on me though. A dangerous rebel faction is closing in on the school, and they don’t think I’m a dud either. Instead, they believe I’m hiding a rare and coveted form of magic, one they could use to turn me into the ultimate weapon.

I just wanted to find a place to belong, but now my very existence could threaten everyone I’ve ever known or loved. No pressure, right?

Omnibus One contains books 1 – 4 of the Magical Creatures Academy:

  • Book 1: Night Shifter
  • Book 2: Lion Shifter
  • Book 3: Mage Shifter
  • Book 4: Power Streak


Age Rating: This series is recommended for ages 16 and up due to adult language, sexual content and action scenes.

Reading Notes: The Magical Creatures Academy is a complete series and consists of  7 episodic installments, each a novella in length.