Witching World Omnibus One

Witching World Omnibus One

Books 1-3 of The Witching World

Immerse yourself in a mysterious world of magic, where nearly anything can happen. If you enjoy non-stop adventure, a new kind of magic, empowered heroines, moody sorcerers, mythical creatures with attitude, and castles with personality, you’ll love this collection of the first three full-length novels of The Witching World series.

This collection includes:

Magic Awakens

A girl with dormant powers. A sorcerer with a mysterious past. A forbidden path in magic.

Clara’s parents have her life all planned out for her. It’s the 1800s and she’s a daughter of the aristocracy. Her duty is to marry the man her parents choose for her, hold her tongue, and practice needlepoint.

Clara has no intention to marry into a life of misery. But she isn’t looking for a life of magic either. Magic is dangerous. Her parents have worked hard to keep her from it.

But magic is coming for Clara, whether she likes it or not. When her powers awaken, she can choose the safe path and pretend it isn’t happening. Or she can claim her power and face all the dangers it comes with, including the dark stranger with a secret past.

The Five-Petal Knot

A prodigy pygmy owl. A possessive firedrake. A booby-trapped castle. Gargoyles come to life. Who said magic would be ordinary?

No one can access magic like Clara does, but her powers are unpredictable and dangerous. She has to learn how to control them.

When she falls into one of the castle’s many traps before she can, becoming a prisoner of the merworld, there’s only one person who can save her. And he’s already fighting for his life.

But that’s not the worst of their problems. An immortal count, with a heart fueled by darkness, intends to claim the souls of everyone within Irele Castle. The castle and all its creatures come alive to defend it, but will it be enough to defeat the count’s army of gruesome creatures and save Clara before it’s too late?

The Merqueen

A demonic satyr. Rogue pixies. Diminutive dragons. Phoenixes and imps. No one ever said magic would be boring.

Clara barely survived the dark force that attacked Irele Castle. One of her teachers didn’t. But the number of dark magicians hunting her and her friends has only increased.

She still doesn’t understand the extent of her powers, and her foes are cutting off every opportunity for her to discover it. As if the immortal count weren’t terrifying enough, now Clara’s former fiancé and a magician she believed dead have combined their efforts to kill her.

And it gets worse. The Merqueen’s already stolen three years of Clara’s life. But she wants more, and she’s as powerful as the Count. They’re racing to claim her soul. Will Clara, who’s still new to the magical world, be able to find the way to stop them in time, when the many forces of darkness are converging on her?


Age Rating: Recommended for all ages.