Night Shifter
Book 1: Magical Creatures Academy
Magic Bite
Book 1: Supernatural Bounty Hunter Series
Air Awakens
Book 1: Air Awakens Series
Court of Shadows
Book 1: Shadow Fae
The Angel Trials
Book 1: Dark World ~ The Angel Trials
The Hidden Witches
Book 1: The Coven ~ Academy Magic
Chase the Dark
Book 1: Steel & Stone
Book 1: The Dragon Kings
Tales & Time
Book 1: Lost Time Academy
Book 1: Magi Rising

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.